Delete a Configuration
To delete a configuration, swipe right on the configuration name. This brings up the red Delete button. Tapping the button will remove the configuration. Swipe left on the name to cancel the delete operation.
To delete a configuration, swipe right on the configuration name. This brings up the red Delete button. Tapping the button will remove the configuration. Swipe left on the name to cancel the delete operation.